Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school



                       Head Teacher

       Mrs Leah Challis



                       Class Teacher                         Year Group                       Class Name


         Miss Lydia Nelson                  Reception                          Barn Owls                      


          Miss Melissa Hole                  Year 1 and 2                    Tawny Owls




  Awaiting Photo          Mrs Jennifer Etheridge                    Year 3 and 4            Snowy Owls




          Mrs Tina Ball                          Year 5 and 6                      Eagle Owls





                                   Mrs Leah Challis                  Special Educational Needs Coordinator    




Awaiting photo             Mr Lee Evans                                Sports Instructor    





             Mrs Leah Challis                    Designated Safeguarding Lead



Teaching Assistants and Lunchtime Supervisors




          Mrs Lucy Morin                                       Snowy Owls




        Miss Abbey Blake                                    Eagle Owls





          Mrs Kate Wiltshire                                     Eagle Owls




          Mrs Penny Saxby                                          Barn Owls 




          Miss Lauren Farndell                                        Tawny Owls





              Miss Jess Smith                                            Tawny Owls





          Miss Claire Jenkins        Catering Assistant and Out of Hours Supervisor





Office and Premises Manager



          Mrs Lynne Ellis