Home Page

Contact Details

Interim Headteacher 

Miss Janine Donovan

Chair of Governors

John Wattam

Designated Safeguarding Leads (DSL)

Miss Janine Donovan

Deputy DSL

Miss Laura Hilton

If you have any safeguarding concerns, both the DSL and Deputy DSL can be contacted through the school office, see contact details below.

Please contact the school office and speak to Mrs Laura Wright or Mrs Hayley Slade if you have any queries.

Lydeard St Lawrence Community Primary School

Lydeard St Lawrence





Tel: 01984 667 287


Email: office@LstL.co.uk


Safeguarding:  DSL@LstL.co.uk


Contact Form

Fill in the form to ask a question: